Skip to Content

2020 Dealmakers Awards Presentation

Presented By: Smart Business Dealmakers

Meet the 2020 Smart Business Dealmaker Award Winners!

  • Ben Sutton, Founder, Teall Capital Partners
  • Michael Otwell, Founder & now Chief Production Officer, Tailgate Guys
  • Craig Gunderson, President & CEO, Conterra Networks
  • Lee Lance, Co-Founder & CEO, Ecobot
  • Mike Wolfert, President & CEO, Teall Capital Partners