Skip to Content
Vanderbilt Pre-Function

Cocktail Reception & Awards

Join us at the cocktail reception to recognize the 2020 Dealmakers Award Winners.

Congratulations to this year's Dealmaker Award Winners:

  • David Bartholomew, Shearwater Health
  • Wellford Dillard, CM Group
  • Grant Jackson, Council Capital
  • David Klements, Qualifacts Systems
  • John McRoberts, MedEquities Realty Trust Inc.
  • Martin Renkis, Johnson Controls
  • Kelli Turner, SESAC Rights Management, Inc.
  • Craig York, Copperweld Bimetallics

Conference Location

807 Clark Place
Nashville, TN 37203
Tel: 615-248-2800