Skip to Content

Awards Presentation

Presented By: Gallagher

Congratulations to the 2024 Dealmakers of the Year Award Winners

The 2024 Milwaukee Smart Business Dealmakers Dealmaker of the Year award winners represent a wide swath of this region’s dealmakers and diverse types of transactions. Together they provide a strong picture of the Milwaukee regional business community.

Todd Asmuth

Jim Frings

Gale Klappa

Scott Lauber

Frank Powell


Congratulations to the 2024 Dealmakers Hall of Fame honoree!

Kurt Heikkinen


Conference Location

758 N Broadway
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Tel: (414) 273-5080